Her Chronicles: Stories of Faith Fear and Fortitude Volume 1

Delivery Options
Please enter pincode to check delivery time.
*COD & Shipping Charges may apply on certain items.
Review final details at checkout.


About The Book

Emotional Nudity is a way of living that starts with one simple act telling the truth! This book is an anthology of 11 different women who were courageous enough to openly and honestly share their stories of faith fear and fortitude. This riveting collection of tales chronicles some of the most pivotal situations and decisions that women face in modern times. These stories of survival success sadness and celebration will dig deep into the twisted roots of womanhood then abruptly return you to the humbling depths of sisterhood. Prepare to experience your full range of emotions as you take this triumphant journey through Her Chronicles.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews added yet.