Mom's Perfect Boyfriend: 1 (Smart Companions)

Delivery Options
Please enter pincode to check delivery time.
*COD & Shipping Charges may apply on certain items.
Review final details at checkout.
downArrow

Details

About The Book

Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Maria Semple a smart romantic comedy about mothers and daughters told in an addicting fast-paced style. Crystal has trouble saying no to her lonely single mother. For 25 years it wasnt a problem. But when one small mistake leaves Crystal jilted homeless and unemployed she has to move back in with the person who caused it all: her mother. Soon Crystal is sucked into her mothers vortex partying with boomers and hawking homemade marshmallows. Desperate for some independence she hatches a foolproof plan: get an experimental android to play her moms perfect boyfriend. Its only a matter of time before her mom finds out and Crystal will never live down the hilarious and disastrous consequences. A story told through emails texts and journal entries Moms Perfect Boyfriend is a humorous yet deeply honest portrayal of the complicated friendship between mothers and daughters. Sometimes the people we want to rely upon the least are those who can help us the most.
downArrow

Ratings & Reviews

coupon
No reviews added yet.