Rise of the Archmage: Deathsworn ARC: 4

Delivery Options
Please enter pincode to check delivery time.
*COD & Shipping Charges may apply on certain items.
Review final details at checkout.


About The Book

Saul Karza has defied the Isharian Church. Now Melchiot is after his blood and desperate to silence anyone who may reveal the Truth. With quisitors assassins elves and verkreath all after them - its definitely time for the companions to head to Votrexs home. On the way though they chance upon another gravian a ghost from Braels past. Can he finally get his curse removed and regain his ability to perform magic? The Deathsworn Arc Series of Dark Epic Fantasy Adventure Novels: - Deathsworn Arc: The Last Dragon Slayer Deathsworn Arc 2: The Verkreath Horror Deathsworn Arc 3: The Blood Queen Deathsworn Arc 4: Rise of the Archmage The Deathsworn Arc contains graphic violence and mature themes. Recommended for readers 15+ only.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews added yet.